Maya-de-FreigeMaya de Freige
Fondation Liban Cinema
President

maya.defreige@fondationlibancinema.org

Gabriel-ChamounGabriel Chamoun
The Talkies
Vice-President

gabriel.chamoun@fondationlibancinema.org

Walid Mansour
Managing Partner in MEVP, “ Middle East Venue Partners”.
Treasurer

walid.mansour@mevp.com                             

Elie-yazbeckElie Yazbek
ESAV
General Secretary

elie.yazbek@fondationlibancinema.org

Marie-Claude-BittarMarie-Claude Bittar
Promorient
Member

marieclaude.bittar@fondationlibancinema.org

Elie Chalhoub
Managing Director at Tyrian Purple Pictures

elie.chalhoub@fondationlibancinema.org

Myriam Sassine
Producer at  “Abbout Productions”
Member
myriam@abboutproductions.com

Pierre Sarraf
Founder of “ Né à Beyrouth” Films
Member

pierre@neabeyrouth.org                     

eliasElias El Mokdessi
Adrenaline
Member

elias.elmokdessi@fondationlibancinema.org

photo-Aimee-Boulos003Aimée Boulos
Honorary President

aboulos@fondationlibancinema.org

Contact Us

Berytech Technology & Health, 4th floor
Damascus Road
P.O.Box 11-7503 Riyad El Solh
Beirut – Lebanon

Office: 00961 1 612 500 ext: 4124 & 4125
Fax: 00961 1 611 005
info@fondationlibancinema.org